top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAveen Jafari

Spring Break Weekend

During this last week, I got the opportunity to work on my final product over the duration of spring break. Overall, having spring break allowed me time to reevaluate and reassess my research in order to create my google form. Over this past weekend, I have finally created my google form and it is currently ready for distribution. My google form includes three sections that include a general introduction, art evaluation, and final thoughts. In terms of completion time, it only will take each “participant” about five minutes to start and complete the google form. Also, I was able to complete my “pink panther” abstract over the spring break. In my last mentor visit with Mrs. Pedrero, we were discussing how I could better incorporate the receding areas of my piece. With that in mind, I reworked the receding areas and developed the piece into its completed state. For the week to come, my major goal is to get Mrs. Pedrero’s opinion on the google form so I can start the distribution process. I will also continue painting a larger abstract I started at Mrs. Pedrero’s studio today and I will begin drafting a research abstract for my case study.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Post-Houston

This week, I just got back from Houston so I am currently in the process of catching up with all of my work. Due to my Houston trip and Mrs. Pedrero’s availability, I have been unable to meet up with

Forms Away!

This week, one of my major goals was to start the distribution of my google form. Over the course of this past week, I was able to unpack my previous research that I have conducted throughout this who

Post-Cove

Last week, I was finally able to show at the Cove on Friday and Saturday. Going into the exhibition, I was extremely excited and a little nervous since this would be the first time I was ever exhibiti

bottom of page