top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAveen Jafari

Post-Houston

This week, I just got back from Houston so I am currently in the process of catching up with all of my work. Due to my Houston trip and Mrs. Pedrero’s availability, I have been unable to meet up with her during this week. Overall, I am hopeful that we will be able to fully catch up within the next few weeks before my final product is due. As of today, I have had 42 people fill out my google form, which has been amazing. Knowing that my goal is to get at least 50 people, I am sure that I will be able to reach it by the end of this week. Moreover, I am also certain that I will be able to get my latest abstract fully finished by this Friday. The color palette on this particular abstract is a bit outside of my comfort zone, but I am excited about finishing it and starting a small series piece for final presentation night. For the days to come, my goal is to begin typing my research abstract, obtain at least 50 people to fill out my google form, and finish my large abstract so I can begin my new series pieces.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Forms Away!

This week, one of my major goals was to start the distribution of my google form. Over the course of this past week, I was able to unpack my previous research that I have conducted throughout this who

Spring Break Weekend

During this last week, I got the opportunity to work on my final product over the duration of spring break. Overall, having spring break allowed me time to reevaluate and reassess my research in order

Post-Cove

Last week, I was finally able to show at the Cove on Friday and Saturday. Going into the exhibition, I was extremely excited and a little nervous since this would be the first time I was ever exhibiti

bottom of page